Past Board of Directors

Past Board of Directors is a great way to help recognize chamber members that have helped our chamber grow over the years.
Thanks for all you've done for the Chamber and DeKalb, TX!!

2021 Board of Directors

Donna McDaniel, Colton Daffern, Clayton Little, Kim Kinney, Amber Phelps, Maegan Birdsong, Trent Underwood, Brandon Betts, Jody Crouch, Justin Glass, Lisa Williams, Connie Cooper, Cole Denny

2020 Board of Directors